Feasts
Bahá (Splendour) Sunset Fri 19th to Sunset Sat 20th March 2021 PDF1_Feast_of_Bahá_Splendour.pdf
Jalál (Glory) Sunset Wed 7th to Sunset Thu 8th April 2021 PDF2_Feast_of_Jalál_Glory.pdf
Jamál (Beauty) Sunset Mon 26th to Sunset Tue 27th April 2021 PDF3_Feast_of_Jamál_Beauty.pdf
‘Azamat (Grandeur) Sunset Sat 15th to Sunset Sun 16th May 2021 PDF4_Feast_of_Aẓamat_Grandeur.pdf
Núr (Light) Sunset Thu 3rd to Sunset Fri 4th June 2021 PDF5_Feast_of_Núr_Light.pdf
Rahmat (Mercy) Sunset Tue 22nd to Sunset Wed 23rd June 2021 PDF6_Feast_of_Raḥmat_Mercy.pdf
Kalimát (Words) Sunset Sun 11th to Sunset Mon 12th July 2021 PDF7_Feast_of_Kalimát_Words.pdf
Kamal (Perfection) Sunset Fri 30th to Sunset Sat 31st July 2021 PDF8_Feast_of_Kamál_Perfection.pdf
Asmá’ (Names) Sunset Wed 18th to Sunset Thu 19th August 2021 PDF9_Feast_of_Asmá_names.pdf
Izzat (Might) Sunset Mon 6th to Sunset Tue 7th September 2021 PDF10_Feast_of_Izzat_Might.pdf
Mashiyyat (Will) Sunset Sat 25th to Sunset Sun 26th September 2021 PDF11-Feast-of-Mashíyyat-Will.pdf
Ilm (Knowledge) Sunset Thu 14th to Sunset Fri 15th October 2021 PDF12_Feast_of_Ilm_Knowledge.pdf
Qudrat (Power) Sunset Tue 2nd to Sunset Wed 3rd November 2021 PDF13_Feast_of_Qudrat_Power.pdf
Qawl (Speech) Sunset Sun 21st to Sunset Mon 22nd November 2021 PDF14_Feast_of_Qawl_Speech.pdf
Masá’il (Questions) Sunset Fri 10th to Sunset Sat 11th December 2021 PDF15_Feast_of_Masáil_Questions.pdf
Sharaf (Honour) Sunset Wed 29th to Sunset Thu 30th December 2021 PDF16_Feast_of_Sharaf_Honour.pdf
Sultán (Sovereignty) Sunset Mon 17th to Sunset Tue 18th January 2022 PDF17_Feast_of_Sulṭán_Sovereignty.pdf
Mulk (Dominion) Sunset Sat 5th to Sunset Sun 6th February 2022 PDF18_Feast_of_Mulk_Dominion.pdf
Alá’ (Loftiness) Sunset Mon 28th February to Sunset Tue 1st March 2022 PDF19_Feast_of_Alá_Loftiness_.pdf
Holy Days
Naw-Rúz Sunset Fri 19th to Sunset Sat 20th March 2021 PDFNaw-Rúz.pdf
First Day of Ridván Sunset Mon 19th to Sunset Tue 20th April 2021
Approx. 3pm
PDFFirst-Day-of-Ridvan.pdf
Ninth Day of Ridván Sunset Tue 27th to Sunset Wed 28th April 2021 PDFNinth-Day-of-Ridvan.pdf
Twelfth Day of Ridván Sunset Fri 30th April to Sunset Sat 1st May 2021 PDFTwelfth-Day-of-Ridvan.pdf
Declaration of the Báb Sunset Sat 22nd to Sunset Sun 23rd May 2021
About 2 hours after sunset on Sat 22nd
PDFDeclaration-of-the-Báb.pdf
Ascension of Bahá’u’lláh Sunset Thu 27th to Sunset Fri 28th May 2021
3am
PDFAscension-of-‘Abdul-Bahá.pdf
Martyrdom of the Báb Sunset Thu 8th to Sunset Fri 9th July 2021
At about noon
PDFThe-Martyrdom-of-the-Báb-.pdf
Birth of the Báb Sunset Sun 17th to Sunset Mon 18th October 2021 PDFBirth-of-the-Báb.pdf
Birth of Bahá’u’lláh Sunset Mon 19th to Sunset Tue 19th October 2021 PDFBirth-of-Bahaullah.pdf
Day of the Covenant Sunset Wed 24th to Sunset Thu 25th November 2021 PDFDay-of-Covenant.pdf
Ascension of ‘Abdu’l-Bahá Sunset Fri 26th to Sunset Sat 27th November 2021
At 1am
PDFAscension-of-‘Abdul-Bahá.pdf
Other Observances
Ayyám-i-Há / Intercalary Days Sunset Thu 25th to Sunset Sun 28th February 2021 PDFIntercalary-Days.pdf
Month of Fasting Sunset Mon 1st to Sunset Fri 19th March 2021